Safe Standing Map

More than half of the Football League's 72 clubs now back the FSF’s Safe Standing Campaign or have standing areas themselves. Six Premier League sides also back the campaign as does the Scottish Premier League.

Clubs who support standing:

View Clubs backing the FSF's Safe Standing Campaign in a larger map

  • GREEN PINS: Clubs who formally back the FSF’s Safe Standing Campaign.
  • BLUE PINS: Clubs who currently have standing areas – Accrington Stanley, Barnet, Bristol Rovers, Burton Albion, Carlisle United, Cheltenham Town, Crawley Town, Dagenham and Redbridge, Fleetwood Town, Hartlepool United, Morecambe, Rochdale, Scunthorpe United, Stevenage, Torquay United, Yeovil Town, York City, Wycombe Wanderers.
  • YELLOW PINS: Clubs who play in the Scottish Premiership.

The ever-growing list of clubs who back the Safe Standing Campaign shows that there is a genuine appetite within the industry for both seated and standing accommodation. Find out more here.